Hampstead Norreys Parish Council

ANNUAL MEETING OF THE PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES

Minutes of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council held Online via Zoom on Wednesday 5th May 2021. Commencing at 7:01pm.

Members Present: Councillor David Barlow, Chairman

Councillor Fiona Bennett
Councillor Caroline Herman
Councillor Colin Layton
Councillor Ros Maskell

Councillor Harriet McCalmont Councillor Gwenan Paul

Members Absent: None

Officers Present: Sarah Marshman, Clerk

In Attendance: None

Minutes

- 21/22-001 To consider the election of Chairman of the Council for 2021/22 and for the elected Chairman to sign the declaration of acceptance of office in view of the meeting participants

 Resolved: To elect David Barlow as Chairman of the Council for 2021/22. The declaration of acceptance of office was signed in view of the meeting.
- 21/22-002 To consider the election of Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2021/22 and for the elected Chairman to sign the declaration of acceptance of office in view of the meeting participants

 Resolved: To elect Caroline Herman as Vice-Chairman of the Council for 2021/22. Councillor Herman will sign the declaration of acceptance of office at the next meeting.
- 21/22-003 To receive apologies for absence from Members of the Council

All members were present, therefore no apologies for absence were received.

There being no further business, the meeting was closed at 7:13pm.

A continuation of the Annual Meeting of the Parish Council, covering the additional business that would usually be covered in this meeting, is scheduled to take place on Thursday 27th May 2021 at 7:30pm on Zoom

Date and time of next sch	leaulea meeting:		
Parish Council Meeting:	Thursday 27 th May 2021 at 7:30pm		
Chairman:		Date:	